Berlin branch

Our Berlin branch

ARIANA Übersetzungs- und Dolmetscherbüro GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 167
10707 Berlin

Tel.: 030 92 10 77 160
Fax: 03212 11 97 901


berlin@ariana-dolmetscher.de

Opening hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00
or by arrangement

We work in the entire urban area of Berlin. 

icons8 language skill

ARIANA Übersetzungs- und Dolmetscherbüro GmbH - Branches

Ariana Locations

Chemnitz Head Office

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 371 52 111 50
chemnitz@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the Chemnitz city area and in the regions of Annaberg-Buchholz, Aue, Auerbach/Vogtland, Döbeln, Glauchau, Marienberg, Mittweida, Plauen, Reichenbach, Rochlitz, Stollberg, Werdau, Zschopau and Zwickau.

Leipzig branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 341 99 994 845
leipzig@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the Leipzig city area and in the regions of Borna, Döbeln, Delitzsch, Eilenburg, Grimma, Oschatz, Schkeuditz and Torgau.

Dresden Branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 351 49 773 770
dresden@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the urban area of Dresden and in the regions of Bautzen, Bischofswerda, Freiberg, Freital, Görlitz, Hoyerswerda, Kamenz, Meißen, Pirna, Weißwasser and Zittau.

Erfurt branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 361 60 239 230
erfurt@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the urban area of Erfurt and in the regions of Nordhausen, Artern, Sondershausen, Ilmenau, Arnstadt, Weimar, Apolda, Jena, Gera, Altenburg, Gotha, Eisenach, Bad Langensalza, Suhl and Meiningen.

Halle branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 345 69 00 375
halle@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the city of Halle and in the regions of Bernburg, Bitterfeld, Eisleben, Dessau-Roßlau, Merseburg, Naumburg, Querfurt, Sangerhausen and Wittenberg.

Cottbus branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 355 488 983 20
cottbus@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the urban area of Cottbus and in the regions of Eisenhüttenstadt, Guben, Forst (Lausitz), Spremberg, Senftenberg, Lauchhammer, Bad Liebenwerda, Potsdam, Berlin and Frankfurt (Oder), König Wusterhausen, Lübben, Herzberg.

Darmstadt branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 6151 39 44 220
darmstadt@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the urban area of Kassel, Fulda, Frankfurt am Main and the regions around Offenbach, Aschaffenburg, Bensheim, Heidelberg, Mannheim and Walldorf.

Giessen branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 641 20 10 36 00
giessen@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the urban area of Gießen, in the towns of Lollar, Staufenberg and Allendorf (Lumda) as well as in the municipalities of Rabenau, Buseck and Reiskirchen.

Berlin branch

You can reach us at:
Tel.: +49 30 92 10 77 160
berlin@ariana-dolmetscher.de

We work in the entire urban area of Berlin.

Service in more than 100 language combinations!

Albanian, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Dari, English, Farsi, French, Georgian, Greek, Italian, Croatian, Kurdish, Kurmanji/Kurmancî, Dutch, Pashto, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Sohrani, Somali, Spanish, Czech, Turkish, Hungarian, Vietnamese